Colchester & District Tennis League





Affiliated Clubs

You will find below a list of all the affiliated clubs in the Colchester and District Tennis League, if you wish to gain any further details about any of these clubs please use the contact page on this site


Club Secretary
Colchester Officers Club Mr Kevin Eastaugh
David Lloyd Club Colchester Mr Marcus Hobson
Dedham Lawn Tennis Club Ms Salianne Taylor
Essex Golf & Country Club Mr Andrew Knights
Frinton Lawn Tennis Club Ms Kim S Willetts
Kirby Tennis Club Mrs Barbara Ager
Lexden Hill Lawn Tennis Club Mr Roger Parker
Lexden Rackets & Fitness Club Mrs Lynn Lennard-Jones
Little Clacton Lawn Tennis Club Mr John Russell
Spring Lane Tennis Club Mr James Barnard
West Mersea Tennis Club Ms Rosie Brown
Wivenhoe Tennis Club Mr Mark Wallington